Councillors Contact Information


TelephoneEmailAdditional Roles Declaration LinkOther Information
Laura Evans
07951 509484 email Laura Go to declaration 
Vice Chair
Alun Evans
07966 679991email Alun Go to declaration 
Maxine Fothergillc/o Parish Officeemail MaxineBrands Hatch Liaison CmteeGo to declaration 
Duncan Harker07791 986013  email Duncan

St Mary’s Church liaison

Go to declaration



Clerk’s Contact Information

Laura Marchant

Enquiries can be sent via telephone or email

Telephone: 07503651138

Email:, or use the “Contact Us” proforma on this website (home page top menu)